Plan your event
[]
1 My Data
2 My Event
3 Comments
keyboard_arrow_leftBACK
MOREkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Your dream as event

for the team

mallorca-event-companies

wherever you want

mallorca-event-locations

what if…

mallorca-event-faq

Dream island in the Med

Glamour and Party

the strenght is to be found in serenity

Your next event? Absolutely on Mallorca! The Island of Possibilities is an excellent choice to reach employees, guests or customers at all levels. Atmospheric and inspiring, quickly accessible and with a reliable infrastructure. Impressive company events, intensive team building and edifying seminars can be realised on Mallorca. And private events with glamour and sea view celebrate: from the beach wedding to the Finca birthday to the annual celebration on the sailboat.

As a full-service partner we plan and accompany your unforgettable Mallorca event. Gladly from A to Z or also in individual stages. Our reputation is 20 years of expertise in the event business, experienced service providers and satisfied customers. As Mallorca Eventplaner we are market leader because nothing seems so unusual to us that it would not be feasible. We think creatively, love precision landings and always plan the unpredictable.

Celebrate in Mallorca

Weddings, anniversaries & (round) birthdays celebrate on Mallorca

Special occasions need a special frame. Would you like to propose a romantic marriage to your partner, celebrate your wedding or birthday on Mallorca, celebrate an anniversary in a family circle or celebrate a bachelor party? Whatever surprise you are planning, the island and we make the special possible. As event specialists, we are at your side if you would like to organise a party on Mallorca.

We show you suitable Fincas to celebrate on Mallorca and also arrange the supporting program. From the selection of the event location over the accommodation for the guests up to the caterer, artists and stylists. Ask us without obligation and be enchanted by an event on the Balearic island.

mallorca-beauty-event
mallorca-event-bachelor-party
mallorca-event-wedding

Teambuilding, coaching, incentives in Mallorca

We know that Mallorca has the aha effect and the ambience to make an impression. Also in people’s heads. Employees who come to the island for team building or complete coaching on Mallorca feel the appreciation associated with this time out. Therefore experiences in this framework create balance for the individual and an added value for your company.

Also because everything can be organized on the island: from a Mallorca company trip in the mountains to teambuilding on the beach to a meeting with the sound of the sea. Work intensively and really relax – on Mallorca the essential things go together. Here you can bring things forward in a team or recharge your batteries with energy and motivation during a retreat in order to tackle new goals.

Our Mallorca event planners are happy to combine your employee trip or incentives with special Mallorca activities. Why not have a Mediterranean team picnic on the beach after a get-together with tapas and cava or a brainstorming session? Sports activities such as golf, cycling, hiking or cliff jumping are possible on Mallorca all year round and the ideal after-work balance.

international teamwork

Since years …

Very special events

Weddings in Mallorca

Social Media – here we are

Social Events

also for browsing

Our Brochure

Would you like to take a look at our most important points offline and click through our offers and services at home? With our PDF brochure, which you can download here, you have the opportunity to tell about us and introduce us at any time.

Coming soon

Dein Traumevent

für das Team

mallorca-event-firmen

wo immer Sie wollen

mallorca-event-locations

was ist…

mallorca-event-faq

Trauminsel im Mittelmeer

Glamour und Party

In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft

Ihr nächstes Event? Unbedingt auf Mallorca! Die Insel der Möglichkeiten ist eine vortreffliche Wahl, um Mitarbeiter, Gäste oder Kunden auf allen Ebenen zu erreichen. Stimmungsvoll und inspirierend, schnell erreichbar und mit verlässlicher Infrastruktur. Auf Mallorca lassen sich eindrucksvolle Firmenevents, intensive Teambuildings und erbauliche Seminare verwirklichen. Und private Veranstaltungen mit Glamour und Meerblick feiern: von der Strandhochzeit über den Finca-Geburtstag bis zur Jahresfeier auf dem Segelboot.

Als Full-Service-Partner planen und begleiten wir Ihr unvergessliches Mallorca Event. Gerne von A bis Z oder auch in einzelnen Etappen. Unser Renommee sind 20 Jahre Expertise im Eventbusiness, erfahrene Dienstleister und zufriedene Kunden. Wir sind als Mallorca Eventplaner auch deshalb Marktführer, weil uns nichts so ungewöhnlich erscheint, dass es nicht machbar wäre. Wir denken kreativ, lieben Punktlandungen und planen Unvorhersehbares stets mit ein.

Feiern auf Mallorca

Hochzeiten, Jubiläen & (runde) Geburtstage feiern auf Mallorca

Besondere Anlässe brauchen einen besonderen Rahmen. Möchten Sie Ihrem Partner einen romantischen Heiratsantrag machen, auf Mallorca Ihre Hochzeit oder einen runden Geburtstag feiern, ein Jubiläum im familiären Kreis würdigen oder einen Junggesellenabschied zelebrieren? Welche Überraschung Sie auch planen, die Insel und wir machen das Besondere möglich. Wir sind als Event-Spezialisten an Ihrer Seite, wenn Sie auf Mallorca eine Party organisieren möchten.

Wir zeigen Ihnen passende Fincas zum Feiern auf Mallorca und arrangieren auch das Rahmenprogramm. Von der Auswahl der Event-Location über die Unterkunft für die Gäste bis zum Caterer, Künstler und Stylisten. Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an und lassen Sie sich von einer Veranstaltung auf der Balearen-Insel verzaubern.

mallorca-beauty-event
mallorca-event-junggesellen
mallorca-event-hochzeit

Teambuilding, Coaching, Incentives auf Mallorca

Wir wissen, Mallorca hat den Aha-Effekt und das Ambiente, um Eindrucksvolles zu leisten. Auch in den Köpfen. Mitarbeiter, die zum Teambuilding auf die Insel kommen oder ein Coaching auf Mallorca absolvieren, spüren die mit dieser Auszeit verbundene Wertschätzung. Deshalb schaffen Erlebnisse in diesem Rahmen Balance für den Einzelnen und einen Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.

Auch, weil sich auf der Insel alles organisieren lässt: vom Mallorca Betriebsausflug in den Bergen über Teambuilding am Strand bis zum Meeting mit Meeresrauschen. Intensiv arbeiten und richtig entspannen – auf Mallorca gehen die wesentlichen Dinge zusammen. Hier bringen Sie im Team Dinge voran oder tanken beim Retreat Energie und Motivation, um neue Ziele anzugehen.

Unsere Mallorca Eventplaner kombinieren Ihre Mitarbeiterreise oder Incentives gerne mit besonderen Mallorca-Aktivitäten. Warum nicht nach der Besprechung zum Get-Together bei Tapas und Cava oder zum Brainstorming ein mediterranes Team-Picknick am Strand? Sportliche Aktivitäten wie Golf, Radfahren, Wandern oder Klippenspringen sind auf Mallorca ganzjährig möglich und der ideale After-Work-Ausgleich.

internationale Teamarbeit

Seit Jahren …

Ganz besondere Events

Hochzeiten auf Mallorca

Social Media – here we are

Social Events

auch zum Blättern

Unsere Broschüre

Sie möchten sich unsere wichtigsten Punkte auch offline anschauen und in Ruhe daheim durch unser Angebot und unsere Serviceleistungen klicken? Mit unserer PDF Broschüre, die Sie hier herunterladen können, haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit von uns zu erzählen und uns vorzustellen.

Coming soon