mallorca-event-huna-business

The somewhat different Business Coaching

Huna for Business

HUNA means “secret knowledge” in ancient Polynesian shamanism, whose records show amazing parallels to the latest findings in psychology and brain research. Shamanism works independently of religions or science with spirits and essences, thus the being itself. Many reject what they cannot understand. But fortunately one rarely has to understand how something works as long as it works, when we know how to use it effectively.

Some principles of our actions are based on HUNA, such as Napoleon Hill’s “Think and Become Rich” goal-setting processes. Many coaches teach how to use techniques to press the right buttons on the keyboard to create the most useful functions. They often only pass on knowledge they have learned themselves. So you learn what you use, you are a user. In this coaching on Mallorca you learn the connections behind the keyboard, the basic principles of the buttons. You will become a technician – because as soon as you understand the background, you don’t need anyone to explain the application to you anymore. The right buttons are revealed to you through a basic understanding of all functions.

This coaching follows the 7 shamanic principles:

The world is what we think it is for
There are no limits
Energy follows attention
Now is the moment of power
Loving means to be happy with …
All power comes from within
Effectiveness is the measure of truth

It’s not about showing you how strong you are, or teaching you how to use strength. It’s about finding the origin of your strengths. Because if you know the origin, you will grow from a user to a technician and will not have to hire someone else, as in the example above. You can act with your understanding of technology and grow with your experiences in it.

Much of this coaching will sound spiritual or magical. Much you will not be able to grasp immediately with your mind. And your scepticism will often admonish you. But also all this is a matter of the mind. Are you open for new things? Let’s take a smartphone to the beginning of modern times and show it to Leonardo da Vinci and Pope Alexander VI. The conservative would immediately have us burned as heretics, while the inventor would enthusiastically study this new tool and probably use it soon. And yet this “witchcraft” is today an essential part of our everyday life. We want you to reinvent yourself in this coaching and approach it openly before you judge.

Plan your event
[]
1 My Data
2 My Event
3 Comments
keyboard_arrow_leftBACK
MOREkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Events you won’t forget

Your event on Mallorca

in a clear voice

mallorca-event-vocal-key

a clean language

mallorca-event-language-hygiene

in 5 steps

mallorca-event-5-think-ins

Activate self-healing powers

mallorca-event-tradition-medicine

a balanced centre

mallorca-event-work-life-balance

Das etwas andere Business Coaching

Huna for Business

HUNA bedeutet „Geheimes Wissen“ im alten polynesischen Schamanismus, in dessen Aufzeichnungen sich erstaunliche Parallelen zu neuesten Erkenntnissen in der Psychologie und Gehirnforschung zeigen. Schamanismus arbeitet unabhängig von Religionen oder Wissenschaft mit Geistern und Essenzen, also dem Sein an sich. Viele lehnen ab, was sie nicht verstehen können. Aber zum Glück muss man selten verstehen, wie etwas funktioniert, solange es funktioniert, wenn wir wissen, wie man es wirksam nutzen kann.

Einige Prinzipien unseres Handelns basieren auf HUNA, wie beispielsweise die Zielsetzungsprozesse aus „Denke nach und werde reich“ von Napoleon Hill. Viele Coaches lehren, Techniken anzuwenden, um die richtigen Knöpfe auf der Tastatur zu drücken und die jeweils nützlichsten Funktionen daraus resultieren zu lassen. Oft geben Sie auch nur selbst erlerntes Wissen weiter. Sie lernen also, was Sie verwenden, Sie sind ein Anwender. In diesem Coaching auf Mallorca lernen Sie die Zusammenhänge hinter der Tastatur, die Grundprinzipien der Knöpfe. Sie werden zum Techniker – denn sobald man die Hintergründe verstanden hat, braucht man niemanden mehr, der einem die Anwendung erklärt. Die richtigen Knöpfe erschließen sich Ihnen durch grundlegendes Verständnis aller Funktionen.

Dabei folgt dieses Coaching den 7 schamanischen Prinzipien:

  1. Die Welt ist, wofür wir sie halten
  2. Es gibt keine Grenzen
  3. Energie folgt der Aufmerksamkeit
  4. Jetzt ist der Augenblick der Macht
  5. Lieben heißt, glücklich zu sein mit …
  6. Alle Macht kommt von innen
  7. Wirksamkeit ist das Maß der Wahrheit

Es geht dabei nicht darum, Ihnen zu zeigen, wie stark Sie sind oder Sie zu lehren, wie Sie Stärke nutzen. Es geht darum, den Ursprung Ihrer Stärken zu finden. Denn wenn Sie den Ursprung kennen, erwachsen Sie vom Anwender zum Techniker und werden nicht, wie im obigen Beispiel verdeutlicht, einen anderen engagieren müssen. Sie können mit Ihrem Verständnis der Technik selbst agieren und wachsen fortan mit Ihren Erfahrungen darin.

Vieles in diesem Coaching wird sich spirituell oder magisch anhören. Vieles werden Sie nicht sofort mit dem Verstand erfassen können. Und Ihre Skepsis wird Sie oft ermahnen. Aber auch all das ist eine Sache des Verstandes. Sind Sie offen für Neues? Nehmen wir ein Smartphone mit in den Beginn der Neuzeit und führen es Leonardo da Vinci und Papst Alexander VI. vor. Der Konservative würde uns sofort als Ketzer verbrennen lassen, während der Erfinder dieses neue Werkzeug begeistert studieren und vermutlich bald benutzen würde. Und doch ist dieses „Hexenwerk“ heute essentieller Bestandteil unseres Alltags. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich in diesem Coaching selbst neu erfinden und offen darauf zugehen, bevor Sie urteilen.

Plane dein Event
[]
1 Meine Daten
2 Mein Event
3 Bemerkungen
keyboard_arrow_leftZURÜCK
WEITERkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Events die Sie nicht vergessen werden

Ihr Event auf Mallorca

mit klarer Stimme

mallorca-event-vocal-key

eine saubere Sprache

mallorca-event-sprachhygiene

in 5 Schritten

mallorca-event-5-think-ins

Selbstheilkräfte aktivieren

mallorca-event-tradition-medizin

ein ausgeglichener Mittelpunkt

mallorca-event-work-life-balance