mallorca-event-vocal-key

The key to personal and professional success

The voice

Do you have to speak to people on many occasions, in public or at presentations and lectures in front of a large podium? Or do you want to impress your customers? The Vocal Key is a coaching on Mallorca by Claudia Nagyivan, a professional voice trainer, who will teach you special language techniques to use your voice optimally, so that you emit a natural charisma and present authentic self-confidence.

You will certainly be aware of how much a sympathetic and melodic voice influences your environment. For politicians and salesmen the voice is even the most important tool at all. Those who can talk charismatically and convincingly will be able to bring their words into the heads and hearts of the listeners without already failing at the ears. The voice, however, is also influenced by external events. Learn in this seminar on Mallorca important techniques for posture, breathing, emphasis, vocalization and appearance. You will quickly notice that a safe handling of your voice and appearance gives you more self-confidence – which in turn has a positive effect on vibrancy and charisma.

The goals that you pursue together with Claudia Nagyivan, a professionally trained ballet dancer, opera singer, singing teacher and wedding speaker for free weddings on Mallorca, are a better understanding of your own voice, a targeted use of body, voice and breath as well as an optimization of voice resonance and expression. Effective, practical exercises also improve your self-confident, positive appearance in front of your fellow human beings.

Plan your event
[]
1 My Data
2 My Event
3 Comments
keyboard_arrow_leftBACK
MOREkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Events you won’t forget

Your event on Mallorca

simply wise

mallorca-event-huna-business

a clean language

mallorca-event-language-hygiene

in 5 steps

mallorca-event-5-think-ins

Activate self-healing powers

mallorca-event-tradition-medicine

a balanced centre

mallorca-event-work-life-balance

mallorca-event-vocal-key

Der Schlüssel zu persönlichem und beruflichem Erfolg

Die Stimme

Müssen Sie bei vielen Gelegenheiten Menschen ansprechen, in der Öffentlichkeit oder bei Präsentationen und Kursen vor großem Podium Reden halten? Oder möchten Sie Ihre Kunden beeindrucken? The Vocal Key ist ein Coaching auf Mallorca von Claudia Nagyivan, einer professionellen Stimmtrainerin, welches Ihnen spezielle Sprachtechniken vermittelt, um Ihre Stimme optimal zu nutzen, damit Sie ein natürliches Charisma ausstrahlen und authentisches Selbstbewusstsein präsentieren.

Wie sehr eine sympathische und melodische Stimme Ihr Umfeld beeinflusst, ist Ihnen sicher bewusst. Für Politiker und Verkäufer ist die Stimme sogar das wichtigste Werkzeug überhaupt. Wer charismatisch und überzeugend reden kann, wird seine Worte in die Köpfe und Herzen der Zuhörer bringen können, ohne bereits an den Ohren zu scheitern. Die Stimme wird allerdings von äußeren Begebenheiten ebenso beeinflusst. Lernen Sie in diesem Seminar auf Mallorca wichtige Techniken zu Haltung, Atmung, Betonung, Stimmgebung und Auftritt. Sie werden schnell merken, dass eine sichere Handhabung der Stimme und der Erscheinung Ihnen mehr Selbstbewusstsein gibt – was wiederum positiv auf Ausstrahlung und Charisma wirkt.

Die Ziele, die Sie zusammen mit Claudia Nagyivan, einer professionell ausgebildeten Ausdruckstänzerin im Ballet, Opernsängerin, Gesangspädagogin und Hochzeitsrednerin für freie Trauungen auf Mallorca, verfolgen, sind ein besseres Verständnis der eigenen Stimme, ein gezielter Einsatz von Körper, Stimme und Atem sowie eine Optimierung der Stimmresonanz und des Ausdrucks. Effektive, praktische Übungen verbessern auch Ihren selbstsicheren, positiven Auftritt vor Ihren Mitmenschen.

Plane Dein Event
[]
1 Meine Daten
2 Mein Event
3 Bemerkungen
keyboard_arrow_leftZURÜCK
WEITERkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Events die Sie nicht vergessen werden

Ihr Event auf Mallorca

einfach nur weise

mallorca-event-huna-business

eine saubere Sprache

mallorca-event-sprachhygiene

in 5 Schritten

mallorca-event-5-think-ins

Selbstheilkräfte aktivieren

mallorca-event-tradition-medizin

ein ausgeglichener Mittelpunkt

mallorca-event-work-life-balance